Leadership

Board of Directors

Michael Bernstein

mbernstein@waldorfacademy.org

Anoosha Reddy

areddy@waldorfacademy.org

Daniel Zaitz

dzaitz@waldorfacademy.org

Bill Ross

bross@waldorfacademy.org

Anna-Marie Castrodale

acastrodale@waldorfacademy.org

Garrett Kerr

gkerr@waldorfacademy.org

Management

Jennifer Deathe

Interim Director of School and Childcare

Lian Novak

Interim Admissions Manager

Matthew Denton

Business Operations Manager

Lucia Amaral

Childcare Centre Supervisor

Melody Bogin

Office Manager